Meditation Drop-In Classes

NEXT: March 25, 8 – 9 am EST (see below)

Hello! This post is for ALL upcoming drop-in type appearances (most free or by donation) happening in the next couple of months. I will update it regularly, as new appearances arise, and old ones pass. See list below.

You can also always tune into my weekly Do Nothing Project livestream on my YouTube channel on Mondays at 8am EST. All these get archived, so you can meditate with me later at the time of your choosing.

March / April 2019 Schedule:

Monday March 18, 8-9am EST – Guelph, Ontario – Studio Shibui
Monday March 25, 8-9am EST -Guelph, Ontario – Studio Shibui 
Tuesday March 26, 12:15-1pm EST – Guelph, Ontario – Studio Shibui

Monday April 1, 8-9am EST – Guelph, Ontario – Studio Shibui
Tuesday April 2, 12:15-1pm EST – Guelph, Ontario – Studio Shibui
Monday April 8, 8-9am EST – Guelph, Ontario – Studio Shibui
Monday April 15, 8-9am EST – Guelph, Ontario – Studio Shibui
Monday April 22, 8-9am EST – Guelph, Ontario – Studio Shibui
Tuesday April 23, 12:15-1pm EST – Guelph, Ontario – Studio Shibui
Monday April 29, 8-9am EST – Guelph, Ontario – Studio Shibui

 

Share this post: